About Us

We are the New Mexico Chapter of the Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association (PRA). For more information on PRA: www.uspra.org
Executive Director: Kimmie Jordan LMFT, CPRP, LADAC 
President: Gail Robertson LMHC, CPRP 
Vice President: Andrew Parrish LMFT 
Secretary: Steven Harrison CPSW 
Treasurer: Elise Padilla MSW, MBA 
Community Liaison: Kenneth Helberg CPSW 
Members at Large: Catherine Harding, Lesliy Sanchez CPSW, Wendy Linebrink-Allison MSW, NCPSS, Sandy Rapp CPSW, Micah Pearson CPSW, Carree Cook CPSW
Community Partners: Patrick Loyd CPSW, Helen Cooley CHES, CPRP
Back to Top